Options To Think About…

So as i sit back and really could careless who wins between the Cowboys aka Cowgirls! vs The Redskins…i got an offer to go back to my previous team in Georgia with the Wildcats but i also have a few other teams one out west and another in the midwest with Green Bay which is cold as hell lol so now I know its my turn to take my opportiunity regardless of where ever i end up at. It no longer becomes about location and making others happy because since its now my time to strong on my opportunity and make my power move and dont think by far i wont do it! I wake up to this shit everyday know what i can do and by all means theres those out there that know the same…But until then im just gonna walk by faith and not by sight!….BUT I WILL MAKE IT HAPPEN.

(Location)

Atlanta, GA

Leave a Reply

