Sooo Im Bizzack!!

Ok so ive super neglected my Blog page, facebook page, modelmayhem page & my damn Myspace aka crackspace page! And it can all be thanks to TWITTER lol. It came out of no where and took over by storm faster than facebook did! So the billion dollar question is…WHATS NEXT!? But none the less im back and its really only cause im out for a couple weeks rehabbing my shoulder in LA. Its actually becoming a very frustrating thing because ive never been hurt before but believe you me I will be good aka GUCCI as soon as i step back on the field before the playoffs. And on another note being back home feels Greeeeaaattttt (tony the tiger) and i missed it and this southern california weather but i will keep yall updated on my rehab and just the norm back in my LA lifestyle. So be sure to check back in for video and more blog post;)Photo 320

Leave a Reply

